Term Dates

December 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Year 12 PTM
-
Wed, Nov 30
FoP Cake Bake
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Year 10 PTM
-
Wed, Dec 7
Swimming GALA
-
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
End of Term
-
DG2 Shared
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prior Park Gibraltar Term Dates
    • School Holidays
    • Bank Holiday
    • Inset Day
    • Events
    • Parent Teacher Meetings
    • Data Grabs